header images


Prof. Bachir ACHOUR, University Mohamed Khider of Biskra, Algeria
Prof. Aragona Patty, AEIC Academic Exchange Information Centre
Organizing Committee
Mr.Peng Sun,Wuhan University Of Technology/automation,China
Dr.Guanghui Chang,Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications,China
Prof.Jingfeng He,Xijing University,China
Prof.Xinghua Lu, Huali college of Guangdong University of Technology,China
Prof.Guannan​ Hao, College of Electromechanical Engineering,China
Prof.Gang Duan, School of Traffic and Transportation, Lanzhou Jiaotong University,China
Prof.Xiuling Cao, School of Prospecting Technology and Engineering, Hebei GEO University,China
Dr.Yupeng Qin, Dalian University of Technology/School of Mathematical Sciences,China (click)
Dr.Chunlei Chen, School of Computer Engineering, Weifang University,China (click)
Dr.Goh Yeh Huann, Tunku Abdul Rahman University College
Prof.YangJie, Faculty of Machinery and Transportation, Southwest Forestry University,China
Prof.Xu Mingkun,Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunication,China (click)
Prof.Qianqian Ma,Sichuan Agricultural University,China (click)
Dr.Xin Liu,Mechanical Engineering College,China
Prof.Zhiwu Ge,Hainan normal University,China (click)
Dr.Yang Jia,Xi’an University of Posts and Communication,China (click)
Prof. Cunbao Zhao,Shijiazhuang Tiedao University,China
Mr. Yu Zhang,Information Technology Center, Tsinghua University,China
Dr.Qinglin Guo,School of civil engineering, Hebei University of Engineering,China(click)
Dr. Shang Zhang,College of Computer and Information Technology ,China Three Gorges University,China
Prof. Daowen Qiu, Department of Computer Science, Sun Yat-Sen University, China (click)
Prof. Yuan-Horng Lin, Department of Mathematics Education, National Taichung University of Education, Taiwan,China (click)
Prof. Jose Miguel Martinez Valle, Department of Mechanics, University of Cordoba, Spain
Dr. S.M. Mohamed Ismail, South Eastern University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka (click)
Dr. S.J.M.N.G.Samarakoon, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka (click)
Dr. Lan Wu, Henan University of Technology, China(click)
Dr. Wei Xia, Anhui Jianzhu University, China(click)
Prof. Cunxin Yin, Beijing General Municipal Engineering Design & Research Institute Co, Ltd, China(click)
Dr. Kun Xie, New York University, China(click)
Prof. Zhaoyun Sun, Chang’an University, China(click)
Dr. Yanfang Ma, Huaibei Normal University, China(Click)
Dr. Bo Cui, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China(Click)
A.Prof. Liyan Geng, Shijiazhuang Tiedao University, China(Click)
Dr. Shanxiong Chen, Southwest University, China(Click)
Prof. Junying Gan,  Wuyi University, China
Prof. Jian SunShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityChina(Click)
Dr. Longbiao Chen, Zhejiang University, China(Click)
Prof. Yi  Jin, Shanghai University, China(Click)
Prof. Zhigang Liu, Southwest Jiaotong University, China(Click) 
Prof. Wenbo FanSouthwest Jiaotong UniversityChina(Click
Dr. Hongyue Wu, Zhejiang University, China(Click
Prof. Zhengbin Wu, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, China(Click)
Prof. Sheng LiuShanghai University of Engineering Science, China(Click)
Prof. Chuijiang GuoHunan Vocational College of Railway Technology, China(Click
Prof. Ming Wei, Nantong UniversityChina(Click
Dr. Lei Li, Zhejiang Normal University, China(Click
Dr. Chen Zhou, Air Force Eigneering University, ChinaClick
Prof. Saffi Mohamed, Mohamed V University in Rabat (ESTS), Morocco
Prof. Ahmad Rezaeian, Isfahan University of Technology, Iranian/Canadian
Prof. Yingkui Yang, Hubei University, China
Prof. Jie Du, Hainan University, China
Dr. Cheng Yang, Shenzhen, Tsinghua University, China
Dr.Calogero Orlando from Kore University of Enna, Italy
A.Prof. Haitao Wu, University of Jinan, China
Prof. Guang Xu, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Daohai Zhang, Guizhou University, China