2023 8thInternational Conference on Information Science, Computer Technology and Transportation (ISCTT 2023)


Conference Chair  


 Prof. Shenhua Yang

Dean of Navigation college, Jimei University, China

Prof. Tao Zhang

Professor of JiMei University, China 

Publication Chair 

湖南大学 袁小芳.png

Sandeep Saxena.png

Prof.  Xiaofang Yuan

IEEE Member, Professor of college of Electrical and Information Engineering, Hunan University, China  

Prof. Sandeep Saxena

IEEE Senior Member, Professor of Greater Noida Institute of Technology, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India 

Technical Program Committee Chair 



Prof. Xinguo Yu

IEEE Senior Member, Dean, CCNU-UOW Joint Institute, National Engineering Research Center for E-Learning, Central China Normal University, China

Prof. Jian Yao

IEEE Senior Member

Professor of Wuhan University, China

Organizing Committee Chair 



Prof. Shenhua Yang

Dean of Jimei Navigation college, China

Assoc. Prof. Zhengmin Kong

IEEE Senior Member, Associate Professor of School of Electrical Engineering and Automation, Wuhan University, China

Organizing Committee Member

Prof. Liangyong Chu, Associate Dean of Jimei Navigation college, China 

Prof. Baogen Cao, Associate Dean of Jimei Navigation college, China 

Prof. Zhaoping Liang, Associate Dean of Jimei Navigation college, China 

Prof. Sien Chen, JiMei University, China 

Prof. Asif Khan, Greater Noida Institute of Technology, Greater Noida, India

Prof. Ashwini Verma, Greater Noida Institute of Technology, Greater Noida, India

Prof. Durgesh Kumar, Greater Noida Institute of Technology, Greater Noida, India

Prof. KING-NING Tu, University of California, Los Angeles, US

Prof. Kalyanmoy Deb, Michigan State University, India

Prof. Anhui Liang, Dean, Institute of Optical Fiber Communication and Bio-optics, Guangdong University of Technology, China

Prof.Seifedine Kadry Beirut Arab University, Lebanon

Prof. Seifedine Kadry, Beirut Arab University, Lebanon

Prof. Milan Despotovic University of Kragujevac, Serbia

Prof. Kuisheng Wang, Xi'an Shiyou University,  China

Prof. Vijayakumar varadarajan, Noble International University, India

Prof. Anhui Liang, Guangdong University of Technology, China

Prof. Jian Yao, Wuhan University, China

Assoc. Prof. Lin Xin, JiMei University, China

Assoc. Prof. Mamoun Alazab, Charles Darwin University, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Gao Fei, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China

Assoc. Prof.  Chunlei Peng, Xidian University, China

Assoc. Prof.  Omar DIB, Wenzhou-Kean University, France

Dr. Jian Huang, South China University of Technology, China

Dr. Goh Yeh Huann, Tunku Abdul Rahman University College, Malaysia

Dr. Ayush Dogra Panjab University, India

Dr. Guillermo Sanchez Diaz Autonomous University of San Luis Potosi, Mexico

Dr. Biljana Cvetic University of Belgrade, Republic of Serbia

Program Committee Member

Prof. Guokai Xu, Zhuhai College of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Weihua Dan, Sichuan University, China

Prof. Saffi Mohamed, Mohamed V University in Rabat (ESTS), Morocco

Prof. Ming Wei, Nantong University, China

Prof. Jose Miguel Martinez Valle, Department of Mechanics, University of Cordoba, Spain

Prof. Daowen Qiu, Sun Yat-Sen University, China 

Prof. Cunxin Yin, Beijing General Municipal Engineering Design & Research Institute Co, Ltd, China

Prof. Yinquan Yu, East China Jiaotong University,  China

Prof. Milan Despotovic, University of Kragujevac, Serbia

Prof. Said Fathy EL-Zoghdy, Menoufia University, Egypt

Prof. Ahmad Rezaeian, Isfahan University of Technology, Iranian/Canadian

Prof. Zhiwu Ge, Hainan normal University, China

Prof. Zhaoyun Sun, Chang’an University, China

Prof. Yuan-Horng Lin, National Taichung University of Education, Taiwan,China

Assoc. Prof. Smruti Sourava Mohapatra, Indian Institute of Technology, India 

Assoc. Prof. Xiyuan Lan, Hongkong Baptist University, China

Dr. Valerio Persico, University of Napoli Federico II, Italy 

Dr. Calogero Orlando, Kore University of Enna, Italy

Dr. Shanxiong Chen, Southwest University, China

Dr. Lucia Maddalena, National Research Council of Italy, Italy

Dr.Guillermo Sanchez Diaz, Autonomous University of San Luis Potosi, Mexico

Dr. Li Bing,  King Abdullah University of Science & Technology, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Dr. Jinqiao Wang, Institute of Automation,Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. S.M. Mohamed Ismail, South Eastern University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka 

Dr. Madalina Dumitriu, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania